Product Launch · Financial Data / Open Banking · 2026

D&B launches agentic credit workflows on Databricks—incremental data partnership, not M&A

Dun & Bradstreet launched a new product on July 6, 2026.

Primary
Dun & Bradstreet
Date
July 6, 2026
Sub-sector
Financial Data / Open Banking

Signals consolidation of financial data infrastructure around AI agents and data platforms, but this is a feature release by a $10B+ incumbent, not a competitive threat or acquisition signal actionable for sub-$250M founders.

Primary company
Dun & Bradstreet
Counterparty
Not disclosed
Amount
Not disclosed
Event date
July 6, 2026
HQ
Not disclosed
Structure
Not disclosed
Source published
Not disclosed
Publisher
PR Newswire

Source: prnewswire.com