Product Launch · Lending Tech (Consumer) · 2026

Happen Bank reaches $10B milestone in personal loans via structured certificates program.

Happen Bank launched a new product on September 30, 2026.

Primary
Happen Bank
Amount
$10B
Date
September 30, 2026
Sub-sector
Lending Tech (Consumer)

Demonstrates scale in consumer lending distribution via securitization, but Happen Inc is a large public company (>$1B) unlikely to be an acquisition target for sub-$250M founders. Useful as market context for consumer lending tech trends.

Primary company
Happen Bank
Counterparty
Not disclosed
Amount
$10B
Event date
September 30, 2026
HQ
Not disclosed
Structure
Not disclosed
Source published
Not disclosed
Publisher
PR Newswire

Source: prnewswire.com