Customer Win · B2B Payments · 2026

Porter Capital closes $10M factoring facility for seafood processor; shows working.

Porter Capital Corporation won a new flagship customer ($10M) on August 27, 2026.

Primary
Porter Capital Corporation
Amount
$10M
Date
August 27, 2026
Sub-sector
B2B Payments

Demonstrates Porter Capital's competitive positioning in factoring/working capital, but the customer is a non-fintech SMB. Relevant only if tracking Porter as a potential acquirer or competitive threat in B2B payments.

Primary company
Porter Capital Corporation
Counterparty
Not disclosed
Amount
$10M
Event date
August 27, 2026
Sub-sector
B2B Payments
HQ
Not disclosed
Structure
Not disclosed
Source published
Not disclosed
Publisher
PR Newswire

Source: prnewswire.com