Customer Win · B2B Payments · 2026

Porter Capital closes $5M factoring facility for flooring/exhibition services company.

Porter Capital Corporation won a new flagship customer ($5M) on September 16, 2026.

Primary
Porter Capital Corporation
Amount
$5M
Date
September 16, 2026
Sub-sector
B2B Payments

Shows working capital/factoring market remains active, but this is a single customer win in a non-core subsector (trade services) rather than a fintech-to-fintech or investor signal relevant to sub-$250M fintech strategy.

Primary company
Porter Capital Corporation
Counterparty
Not disclosed
Amount
$5M
Event date
September 16, 2026
Sub-sector
B2B Payments
HQ
Not disclosed
Structure
Not disclosed
Source published
Not disclosed
Publisher
PR Newswire

Source: prnewswire.com