Personnel Move · PAD/ACH & Bank Rails · 2026

Pay.UK appoints execs from Monzo, Equals, Bank of Ireland to board.

Pay.UK appointed a senior role on July 16, 2026.

Primary
Pay.UK
Date
July 16, 2026
Sub-sector
PAD/ACH & Bank Rails

Signals consolidation of fintech talent in UK payments infrastructure governance. Relevant for founders building on bank rails, but Pay.UK is a standards body—limited direct M&A implication for sub-$250M players.

Primary company
Pay.UK
Counterparty
Not disclosed
Amount
Not disclosed
Event date
July 16, 2026
HQ
Not disclosed
Structure
Not disclosed
Source published
Not disclosed
Publisher
Finextra

Source: finextra.com